Stotz Equipment
John Deere
Customer Login   Locations: Cortez, CO  •  Preston, ID  •  Farmington, NM  •  Tremonton, UT  •  Bluffdale, UT  •  Nephi, UT  •  Riverton, WY  •  Casper, WY

Bluffdale, UT

Bluffdale Store

Contact Us
*Name:
Phone:
*Email:
*Comments:


Greenline Equipment
14750 South Pony Express Road
Bluffdale, Utah 84065
click here for directions

Phone: (801) 966-4231
Toll Free: (888) 201-5500
Fax: (801) 966-4313

Hours of Operation:   (Mountain Time)
Mon - Fri:     8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday:     Closed
Sunday:       Closed

2013 Holiday Schedule
Tuesday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Wednesday, July 24 - Pioneer Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - 1/2 day
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas - CLOSED
Bluffdale, UT Specials
Coming Soon!
Ask A Pro
Jason Behrend
Jason Behrend
Store Manager/General Sales Manager

office: (801) 966-4231
cell: (801) 556-9236
jbehrend@greenlineeq.com
Aaron Crockett
Aaron Crockett
Service Manager

office: 801-966-4231
cell: 801-783-9602
acrockett@greenlineeq.com
Brad Nordberg
Brad Nordberg
Parts Manager

office: (801) 966-4231
cell: (801) 671-7167
bnordberg@greenlineeq.com
Danny Jackson
Danny Jackson
Inside Sales

office: (801) 966-4231
cell: (801) 368-6395
djackson@greenlineeq.com
Brock Thompson
Brock Thompson
Shop Foreman

office: 801-966-4231
cell: (801) 634-2095
bthompson@greenlineeq.com
Keith Greenwood
Keith Greenwood
Region Manager

office: (385) 351-3206
cell: (801) 703-6988
kgreenwood@greenlineeq.com