Stotz Equipment
John Deere
Customer Login   Locations: Beryl, UT  •  Nephi, UT  •  St. George, UT  •  Riverton, WY  •  Casper, WY

Casper, WY

Casper Store

Contact Us
*Name:
Phone:
*Email:
*Comments:


Stotz Equipment
352 Blackmore Road
Casper, WY 82609
click here for directions

Phone: (307) 265-1870
Toll Free: (800) 359-0250
Fax: (307) 265-8634

Hours of Operation:   (Mountain Time)
Mon - Fri:     8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday:     Closed
Sunday:       Closed

2013 Holiday Schedule
Tuesday, January 1 - New Years - CLOSED
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day - CLOSED
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day - CLOSED
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day - CLOSED
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving - CLOSED
Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - 1/2 day
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas - CLOSED
Casper, WY Specials
Coming Soon!
Ask A Pro
Dave Tuttle
Dave Tuttle
Store/Region Manager

office: (307) 265-1870
cell: 602-989-1675
dtuttle@azmach.net
Jerry Thorson
Jerry Thorson
Service Manager

office: (307) 265-1870
cell: (307) 267-0438
jthorson@greenlineeq.com
Julie Black
Julie Black
Parts Manager

office: (307) 265-1870
cell: 307-267-3381
jblack@greenlineeq.com
John Hornecker
John Hornecker
AG Sales

office: 307-265-1870
cell: 307-247-0574
jhornecker@greenlineeq.com
Greg Becker
Greg Becker
AG Sales

office: 307-265-1870
cell: 307-267-1091
gbecker@greenlineeq.com
Aaron Morrison
Aaron Morrison
AG Sales Manager

office: 307-265-1870
cell: 307-247-0573
amorrison@greenlineeq.com
 
Joe Stoudt
Golf Sales

office: 307-265-1870